Declaration

Exodus 33:14 (New International Version)

14 The Lord replied, “My Presence will go with you, and I will give you rest.”

I will personally go with you, and I will give you rest, everything will be fine for you.

So wherever I go and whatever I do God is with me. When we go through tough times that seems like I am on my own God is with me.

Deuteronomy 31:6-8 (New International Version)

Be strong and courageous. Do not be afraid or terrified because of them, for the Lord your God goes with you; he will never leave you nor forsake you.”

Then Moses summoned Joshua and said to him in the presence of all Israel, “Be strong and courageous, for you must go with this people into the land that the Lord swore to their ancestors to give them, and you must divide it among them as their inheritance. The Lord himself goes before you and will be with you; he will never leave you nor forsake you. Do not be afraid; do not be discouraged.”

Be strong and courageous. I don’t need to be afraid or panic for God is going ahead of me. He is not ever going to leave me or abandon me. God calls us to lead people to him. To lead people to have a closer relationship with God.

We need to show and live our life for God, so that others  get to know God.

Leave a comment